Parts & Specs


Below you will see a summary of every model ever produced by South Korean car maker SSangYong. SsangYong Motor Company was established in 1954 and its headquarters are in Seoul, South Korea. SSangYong currently has 5 models divided into 2 series in production and has been producing cars for 59 years.For detailed information please click above on "History Of SSangYong".

SSangYong Models